JA Instagram Profile Logo.jpg

Mike Rush

President, CEO

mike.rush@ja.org

Phone (989) 631-0162

JA Instagram Profile Logo.jpg

Jen Carpenter

EVP, COO

jen.carpenter@ja.org

Phone (989) 631-0162

JA Instagram Profile Logo.jpg

Melissa Gleason

Vice President

Education Manager

melissa.gleason@ja.org

Phone (989) 631-0162

JA Instagram Profile Logo.jpg

Sandie Bobryk

Vice President

sandie.bobryk@ja.org

Phone (989) 631-0162

JA Instagram Profile Logo.jpg

Amanda Schiefer

Business Office Manager

Program Manager

amanda.schiefer@ja.org

Phone (989) 631-0162

JA Instagram Profile Logo.jpg

Chelsie Martin

Program Manger

     Gratiot & Isabella Area

chelsie.martin@ja.org

Phone (989) 631-0162

Call us:

(989) 631-0162

Find us: 

309 E. Indian St. Midland, MI 48640

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2018 Junior Achievement of North Central Michigan