JA Instagram Profile Logo.jpg

mike.rush@ja.org

Phone (989) 631-0162

President, CEO

Mike Rush

JA Instagram Profile Logo.jpg

jen.carpenter@ja.org

Phone (989) 631-0162

EVP, COO

Jen Carpenter

JA Instagram Profile Logo.jpg

melissa.gleason@ja.org

Phone (989) 631-0162

Vice President

Education Manager

Melissa Gleason

JA Instagram Profile Logo.jpg

sandie.bobryk@ja.org

Phone (989) 631-0162

Vice President

Sandie Bobryk

JA Instagram Profile Logo.jpg

amanda.schiefer@ja.org

Phone (989) 631-0162

Business Office Manager

Program Manager

Amanda Schiefer

JA Instagram Profile Logo.jpg

chelsie.martin@ja.org

Phone (989) 631-0162

Program Manger

     Gratiot & Isabella Area

Chelsie Martin

Call us:

(989) 631-0162

Find us: 

309 E. Indian St. Midland, MI 48640

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2018 Junior Achievement of North Central Michigan