Hall of Fame-Midland Area

Thursday, October 11, 2018

The H Hotel, Midland, MI

5:15 Cocktail Reception

6:00 Dinner & Induction Ceremony


Contact:  989.631.0162 or Jen.Carpenter@ja.org


2017 Class of Inductees 


Rebecca Cox.  President & CEO.  The Savant Group

Keith Pretty.  President & CEO.  Northwood University


Distinguished Achievement Award

Mike Whiting.  President.  Herbert H. and Grace A. Dow Foundation


Rising Star Award

Becky Church.  President & COO.  Midland Tomorrow


Education Achievement Award

Melissa DeBoer.  Director of Campus Admissions.  Northwood University


Thank you to our Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Midland Tomorrow

Northwood University

Howard & Lisa Ungerleider

Silver Sponsors

Chemical Bank

Savant Group

Bill & Cynthia Schuette

Bronze Sponsors

Central Michigan University

Garber Management Group

Gerace Construction Company

MidMichigan Health

Three Rivers Corporation

Wolverine Bank


Hall of Fame Nomination Form - Word-Fill out
HOF Nomination Form 2017-18.doc
Microsoft Word document [56.5 KB]
Hall of Fame Nomination Form - PDF Print out
HOF Nomination Form 2017-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [202.8 KB]
Past Hall of Fame Inductees
MIDLAND Past Inductees List.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [114.6 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Junior Achievement of North Central Michigan