Contact Us

Junior Achievement of North Central Michigan

309 East Indian Street ~ Midland, MI  48640

Phone:  989.631.0162  Fax:  989-631-6210

www.JAnorthcentralMI.org

Junior Achievement Staff Contact Information

Mike Rush

President/CEO

Mike.Rush@ja.org

 

 

Jen Carpenter

EVP/COO

Jen.Carpenter@ja.org

 

 

Melissa Gleason

Vice President

Education Manager

Melissa.Gleason@ja.org

 

 

Sandie Bobryk

Vice President

sandie.bobryk@ja.org

 

 

Amanda Schiefer

Business Office Manager

Amanda.Schiefer@ja.org


 

 

 

Jessica Snyder

Program Manager

jessica.snyder@ja.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© Junior Achievement of North Central Michigan