North Central MI Executive Board

Pat Hengesbach


Garber Management



Randy Tarzwell

Vice Chairman

Bailey Insurance



Jim Milroy


1st State Bank



Scott Withrow


Saginaw Bay Underwriters



Tricia Sommer

MidMichigan Medical Center



Marc Cesere

Chemical Bank



Ed Lesniak

Fifth Third Bank



Rob Kain

Hemlock SemiConductor







North Central MI Board of Directors by county

Julie Ferguson Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.
Bernie Lamp Straley Lamp & Kraenzlein P.C.
Nick Montie Thunder Bay Area Credit Union
Jodi Ritthaler HPC Credit Union
Chelsea Wallace The Wallace Firm, P.C.
Dennis Werner Chemical Bank
Brian  Winter WINCAP Corp
Bill Yaklin Employment Services, Inc.
Justin Cole Edward Jones
Bret Cook Isabella Bank/Raymond James
Lynn Graham Clare Public Schools
Tanya Lamont Chemical Bank - Midland
Ann Latham Mercantile Bank of Michigan
Tina Lehmann Superior Title & Settlement Agency 
Gus Murphy Peyton Properties
Jennifer Smith Superior Title & Settlement Agency 
Richard Beadle Edward Jones
Tamarra Craycraft Mid Michigan Machine Tool
Lacey Dennings River Walk Place - Chic Boutique
Nicole Dicken D&W Fine Pack
Roxanne Hale D&W Fine Pack
Yvette Keast Gladwin County Chamber of Commerce
Diana Mella Gladwin County Leadership Program
Jennifer Pagel PNC Bank
Kryssie Ross Coldwell Banker Kigar
Corrine Wood Chemical  Bank
Autumn Nevins Simmet Insurance Agency
Cassie Ockert Mercantile Bank
Mary Peterman Chemical Bank - St. Louis
Jessica Snyder Junior Achievement
Steve Vernon Gratiot Community Mental Health
Kristen Winn Mercantile Bank
Jessica Wright Commercial Bank
Jennifer Dancer Lake Trust Credit Union
Bill Ervin Isabella County Probate Court
Mallory Goldner Italian Oven
Jenny  Hoyle Isabella Community Credit Union
Sara Hunt Mercantile Bank
Kellie Martinez Lake Trust Credit Union
Kelli Nash Mercantile Bank
Mark Craig Three Rivers Corporation
Lisa Foy Members First Credit Union
Michael Glackin The Dow Chemical Company
Dennis Hanson Dow Chemical Employees' Credit Union
Jim Hayes Dow Corning Corporation
Barb Henton Traverse Web
Justin Huschke Styron
Emily Lincoln Dow Corning Corporation
Beverly McCray Comerica Bank
Diane Middleton Midland Area Chamber of Commerce
Penny Miller-Nelson Midland Public Schools
Tim  Nash Northwood University
Brian  Rang 4001 N. Ehlers Rd
Renee Schroll Midland Cogeneration Venture
Michael Sebaly Accenture
Tricia Sommer MidMichigan Medical Center
Randy Tarzwell Bailey Insurance
Mike Williams Chemical Bank
Scott Withrow Saginaw Bay Underwriters
Nate Adams FirstMerit Bank
Lori Appold Andrews Hooper Pavlik
Desmond Bibbs All Night Affair
Sarah Blodgett Dow Chemical Company
Amy Buben Yeo & Yeo
Ben Cable  
Marc Cesere Chemical Bank
Terry Duperon Duperon Corporation
Elian Fichtner Smith Bovill, PC
Terry Grenell Saginaw Knitting Mills
Brian  Haraga Michigan Sugar
Pat Hengesbach Garber Management
Steve Hensley Copoco Community CU
Rob Kain Hemlock Semi-conductor
Cary J. Kessler Hemlock Semi-conductor
Edward Lesniak Fifth Third Bank
Julie Malesky Nexteer Automotive
Jim Milroy 1st State Bank
Steve Salyers Wolgast Corporation
Wesley Schropp Merrill Lynch
Harry Steib Isabella Bank
Pete Stevens Stevens Worldwide VanLines
Ryan Sullivan Rehmann
Deb VanDeventer Wildfire Credit Union
Print Print | Sitemap
© Junior Achievement of North Central Michigan