Contact Us

Junior Achievement of North Central Michigan

309 East Indian Street ~ Midland, MI  48640

Phone:  989.631.0162  Fax:  989-631-6210

www.JAnorthcentralMI.org

Junior Achievement Staff Contact Information

Mike Rush

President

Mike.Rush@ja.org

 

 

Sandie Bobryk

Marketing Director

Sandie.Bobryk@ja.org

 

 

Jen Carpenter

Chirf Operating Officer

Jen.Carpenter@ja.org

 

 

Chelsie Martin

Program Manager.  Gratiot

Chelsie.Martin@ja.org

 

 

Melissa Gleason

Vice President

Education Manager

Melissa.Gleason@ja.org

 

Amanda Schiefer

Administrative Director

Amanda.Schiefer@ja.org

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Junior Achievement of North Central Michigan