Contact Us

Junior Achievement of North Central Michigan

309 East Indian Street ~ Midland, MI  48640

Phone:  989.631.0162  Fax:  989-631-6210

www.JAnorthcentralMI.org

Junior Achievement Staff Contact Information

Mike Rush

President, CEO

Mike.Rush@ja.org

 

 

Sandie Bobryk

Vice President

Sandie.Bobryk@ja.org

 

 

Jen Carpenter

EVP, Chief Operating Officer

Jen.Carpenter@ja.org

 

 

Chelsie Martin

Program Manager.  

Gratiot & Isabella Area

Chelsie.Martin@ja.org

 

 

Melissa Gleason

Vice President

Education Manager

Melissa.Gleason@ja.org

 

Amanda Schiefer

Program Manager

Business Office Manager

Amanda.Schiefer@ja.org

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Junior Achievement of North Central Michigan